Autumn in Upstate

Image

The leaves have started changing here and I love it.  Autumn is my favorite season, and I could wax lyrical about it but I won’t.  Mainly because I just don’t have the time to do the season justice today.

But this season is one that leaves me feeling energized and ready to create and work hard.  I don’t know if it’s a throwback to ancestral gathering mode or because my birthday is at the end of August and I feel reborn each year or maybe even just Pavlovian programming due to years spent in school.  But the fall has always been time to learn, work hard, organize, and create with fervor.

That makes it very appropriate that I’ve begun this blog just a couple of weeks ago. I am looking forward very much to what I can accomplish and how I can grow this fall, and I am very excited to share it with all of you.

Leave a Reply

