“Penumbra” Cover Reveal

Here’s the cover!!!

penumbra cover

Any comment or suggestions?  I’m pretty sold on this design as is, but I’m willing to entertain constructive criticism.

Plus, any thoughts on author bio pictures?  I recently chopped my hair (I sold it to an extension maker to pay some bills and buy some art supplies), so I don’t even have long hair any more, and a lot of the images are a little too dramatic.  Should I go with an uber-casual shot or is a touch of drama okay?

Expect sample descriptions and such later this weekend.

4 thoughts on ““Penumbra” Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

