Illustrations for Poetry Collection Finally Completed!!!

Phew!  And only a year and 1/2 past the time I wanted them to be done, I am finally finished with the illustrations for my poetry collection.  Tonight, I will be scanning them all, and then I get to wrestle with formatting images, deciding on the order of the poems, formatting in CreateSpace, formatting for digital release, and THEN I get to set up my DeviantArt and Etsy shop, plus a new gallery and poetry section for this site.  I’ve got my work cut out for me over the next couple of weeks, but I am so, so, so happy to have finished.  

Leave a Reply

