Buffalo Small Press Book Fair is this weekend!!!

Just a reminder that I will be vending at the Buffalo Small Press Book Fair tomorrow and Sunday. If you are a native of Western NY and have nothing else going on, come say hello! It’s a free event, and there’s a lot going on both days.

I’ve got most of the items I need to set up at the table packed and ready to go. I just need to pull items out of an old portfolio case to slip in my original illustrations from The Little Book of Insurrection or the Poetry of My Discontent and finish up my handwritten signs with pricing/deals. I also still need to look up exact directions, decide what I’m going to wear (heavily dependent on the weather), and pack a bag of things to keep me busy at the table should there be a dearth of people coming up to my table.

I don’t have a big sign with my name or anything, but if you are coming, you should be able to find me by looking for the skull artwork from the cover of The Little Book.

2 thoughts on “Buffalo Small Press Book Fair is this weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

