The Rain On My Parade – an abstract painting

the-rain-on-my-paradeweb

The Rain On My Parade – Copyright 2017 Kat Micari

I finished a painting! Hooray! It felt really good to do, too. Now I’m going through and updating all my other listings on Fine Art America and then I’ll start working on the gallery section here on this site. Progress!

You can get prints and other fancy merchandise of this at Fine Art America, if you are so inclined. I really like this one as throw pillows.

 

4 thoughts on “The Rain On My Parade – an abstract painting

Leave a Reply

